Blog Tv, Exam answers & Money!

Good Evenin’ fellow bloggers, readers, friends, family, comrades, partners, spouses, children, enemies (You get the drift)

Now if you (like me) spend a lot of time strolling about the internet you are sure to end up stumbling across a website called “Blog Tv”

The idea is that you set up a webcam and you broadcast yourself to anyone on the website and they can talk to you via the chat box beside the video of you. You can do this to promote music by playing yer instrument to whoever’s viewing you in hope you get noticed.. OR you can just blog live via the webcam. Either way its a good thing if you want to pass time or have a bit of fun.

Now me being the hermit that I am didn’t think twice about doing this. In my mind it was like “WUT? NO! NO I WILL NOT SHOW MY GLORIOUS FACE” I kid. I just never thought about doing it before. However over the years I grew some BALLZ and now I do it randomly sometimes.. and sometimes Lucy joins me ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s not for everyone! But if you have a webcam id advise you to have a go! It might take you a while to make friends but im sure ALL of you are capable. (Warning: You do get some shifty people. Believe me ive ended up talking about dildos up teh arse)

Another thing I came across was funny exam answers.. I’ll be honest. I spent a good whole hour reading these and there are some amazing smart arse ones.. and some down right stupid ones. SO I decided to pick out three of my favourites which I hope you havent seen before.

Whew. xD Sorry.. I rushed out the house and now ive just got back to this! SO! Yeah I hope you enjoyed those three. BANANA CAR! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now being on JSA (Job seekers allowance) for the past 6 months I havent had to worry about money.. UNTIL NOW -horror- Over the past few weeks money has been scarce as I have needed to buy presents and tickets etc. Good stuff. xD 40 pounds in teh bank. However! Money isn’t everything. Also I hear EMA is being stopped which truly ANNOYS me (I don’t get it but I know people need to claim it)

Anyway, rant over. Hope you all have a good half term. ALSO! Good luck with exams ๐Ÿ˜€

Emma<3

~ by emmalulz on June 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
